Axintor

Team Veurne

Monnikshoekstraat 21
Veurne, België
Mon: 08h30 - 17h30
Tue: 08h30 - 17h30
Wed: 08h30 - 17h00
Thu: 08h30 - 17h30
Fri: 08h30 - 17h00
Rota no Google Maps
+32 58 62 02 00
veurne@axintor.be
 
Kelly Hesters
Account Manager
kelly.hesters@axintor.be
+32 483 47 78 96
Nimfa Allyn
Recruiter
nimfa.allyn@axintor.be

Team Brugge

Diksmuidsesteenweg 404 A
Roeselare, België
Mon: 08h30 - 17h30
Tue: 08h30 - 17h30
Wed: 08h30 - 17h00
Thu: 08h30 - 17h30
Fri: 08h30 - 17h00
Rota no Google Maps
+32 50 67 20 05
brugge@axintor.be
 
Kelly Hesters
Account Manager
kelly.hesters@axintor.be
+32 483 47 78 96

Team Roeselare

Diksmuidsesteenweg 404 A
Roeselare, België
Mon: 08h30 - 17h30
Tue: 08h30 - 17h30
Wed: 08h30 - 17h00
Thu: 08h30 - 17h30
Fri: 08h30 - 17h00
Rota no Google Maps
+32 51 21 20 65
roeselare@axintor.be
 
Virginie Roobrouck
Account Manager
virginie.roobrouck@axintor.be
+32 484 15 55 90
Diana Vasii
International Recruiter
diana.vasii@axintor.be

Filipa Sousa
International Recruiter
filipa.sousa@axintor.be

Team Ieper

Ter Waarde 44
Ieper, België
Mon: 08h30 - 17h30
Tue: 08h30 - 17h30
Wed: 08h30 - 17h00
Thu: 08h30 - 17h30
Fri: 08h30 - 17h00
Rota no Google Maps
+32 57 35 10 10
ieper@axintor.be
 
Niels Demuynck
Account Manager
niels.demuynck@axintor.be
+32 487 21 49 77
Miruna Levitchi
Recruiter
miruna.levitchi@axintor.be

Team Oostende

Monnikshoekstraat 21
Veurne, België
Mon: 08h30 - 17h30
Tue: 08h30 - 17h30
Wed: 08h30 - 17h00
Thu: 08h30 - 17h30
Fri: 08h30 - 17h00
Rota no Google Maps
+32 59 40 29 34
oostende@axintor.be
 
Kelly Hesters
Account Manager
kelly.hesters@axintor.be
+32 483 47 78 96

Team Kortrijk

Diksmuidsesteenweg 404 A
Roeselare , België
Mon: 08h30 - 17h30
Tue: 08h30 - 17h30
Wed: 08h30 - 17h00
Thu: 08h30 - 17h30
Fri: 08h30 - 17h00
Rota no Google Maps
+32 56 29 29 36
kortrijk@axintor.be
 
Niels Demuynck
Account Manager
niels.demuynck@axintor.be
+32 487 21 49 77
Jessica Barbosa
International Recruiter
jessica.barbosa@axintor.be

Team Tielt

Diksmuidsesteenweg 404
Roeselare, België
Mon: 08h30 - 17h30
Tue: 08h30 - 17h30
Wed: 08h30 - 17h00
Thu: 08h30 - 17h30
Fri: 08h30 - 17h00
Rota no Google Maps
+32 51 43 33 00
tielt@axintor.be
 
Kim Van Echelpoel
Account Manager
kim.van.echelpoel@axintor.be
+32 487 69 81 59
Alexandra Mitru
International Recruiter
Alexandra.mitru@axintor.be

Team Waregem

Diksmuidsesteenweg 404 A
Roeselare, België
Mon: 08h30 - 17h30
Tue: 08h30 - 17h30
Wed: 08h30 - 17h00
Thu: 08h30 - 17h30
Fri: 08h30 - 17h00
Rota no Google Maps
+32 56 19 06 00
waregem@axintor.be
 
Silas Hantson
Account Manager
silas.hantson@axintor.be
+32 484 15 85 79
Miruna Levitchi
Recruiter
miruna.levitchi@axintor.be

Key Accounts

Marta Kuzio
Key Account Manager
marta.kuzio@axintor.be
+32 58 60 00 15
Aldona Koltys
Recruiter Key Accounts
aldona.koltys@axintor.be
+32 58 60 00 15
Oana Feraru
Recruiter Key Accounts
oana.feraru@axintor.be
+32 58 60 00 15
Diogo Silva
Recruiter
diogo.silva@axintor.be

Service Center

Kirke Hillewaere
COO
kirke.hillewaere@axintor.be
+32 473 50 31 15
Sarah Cornille
CLO
sarah.cornille@axintor.be
+32 58 62 02 00
Silas Hantson
Talent Acquisition
silas.hantson@axintor.be
+32 484 15 85 79
Joery De Carne
Project & Process Manager
joery.de.carne@axintor.be
+32 472 65 84 59
Michèle Note
Marketing Manager
michele.note@axintor.be
+32 58 60 00 11
Caroline Veracchia
Marketeer
caroline.veracchia@axintor.be
+32 58 60 00 12
Maria Ribeiro
Recruiter Portugal
maria.ribeiro@axintor.be
+32 58 62 02 00
Lien David
Finance Support
lien.david@axintor.be
+32 58 62 02 00
Roel Demeersseman
Coordinator
roel.demeersseman@axintor.be
+32 483 47 79 70
Kalem Neli
Coordinator
kalem.neli@axintor.be

Conselho

Klaas Vandendries
Owner

+32 58 62 02 00
Liselotte Rombaut
Owner
liselotte@axintor.be
+32 58 29 60 15