Biura Biura
Axintor

Team Veurne

Monnikshoekstraat 21
Veurne, België
Mo to Thu : 08:30-17:30
Fri : 08:30-17:00
Route op Google maps
+32 58 62 02 00
veurne@axintor.be
 
Kelly Hesters
Account Manager
kelly@axintor.be

Cornelia Pogurschi
HR Consultant
cornelia@axintor.be

Team Brugge

Diksmuidesteenweg 17
Roeselare, België
Mo - Thu: 08:30 - 17:30
Fri: 08:30 - 17:00
Route op Google maps
+32 50 67 20 05
brugge@axintor.be
 
Joke Degraeve
Account Manager
joke@axintor.be
+32 484 15 54 45
Valerie Delbeke
Account Manager
valerie.delbeke@axintor.be
+32 484 15 58 72
Kim Van Echelpoel
HR Consultant
kim@axintor.be

Team Roeselare

Diksmuidesteenweg 17
Roeselare, België
Mo - Thu: 08:30 - 17:30
Fri: 08:30 - 17:00
Route op Google maps
+32 51 21 20 65
roeselare@axintor.be
 
Virginie Roobrouck
Account Manager
virginie@axintor.be
+32 484 15 55 90
Silas Hantson
Account Manager
silas@axintor.be
+32 484 15 85 79
Nikola Cifrova
HR Consultant
nikola@axintor.be

Indira Crul
HR Consultant
indira@axintor.be

Esther Demeulenaere
HR Consultant
esther@axintor.be

Team Oostende

Monnikshoekstraat 21
Veurne, België
Mo - Thu: 08:30 - 17:30
Fri: 08:30 - 17:00
Route op Google maps
+32 59 40 29 34
oostende@axintor.be
 
Kelly Hesters
Account Manager
kelly@axintor.be
+32 483 47 78 96
Marta Kuzio
HR Consultant
marta@axintor.be

Team Ieper

Ter Waarde 44
Ieper, België
Mo - Thu: 08:30 - 17:30
Fri: 08:30 - 17:00
Route op Google maps
+32 57 35 10 10
ieper@axintor.be
 
Julie Carney
Account Manager
julie@axintor.be
+32 484 15 55 25
Dominik Decrock
HR Consultant
dominik@axintor.be

Service Center

Roel Demeersseman
Coordinator
coordinator@axintor.be
+32 483 47 79 70
Kirke Hillewaere
Marketing & Sales Manager
kirke@axintor.be
+32 473 50 31 15
Sarah Cornille
Legal Support
sarah@axintor.be
+32 58 62 02 00
Lien David
Finance Support
lien@axintor.be
+32 58 62 02 00
Joery De Carne
Project & Process Manager
joery@axintor.be
+32 58 62 02 00
Michèle Note
Digital Marketing Manager
michele@axintor.be
+32 58 62 18 02

Tablica

Liselotte Rombaut
Owner
liselotte@axintor.be
+32 58 29 60 15
Klaas Vandendries
Owner
klaas@axintor.be
+32 58 62 02 00