Axintor

Team Veurne

Monnikshoekstraat 21
Veurne, België
Mon: 08h30 - 17h30
Tue: 08h30 - 17h30
Wed: 08h30 - 17h00
Thu: 08h30 - 17h30
Fri: 08h30 - 17h00
Trasa na Google Maps
+32 58 62 02 00
veurne@axintor.be
 
Kelly Hesters
Account Manager
kelly@axintor.be
+32 483 47 78 96
Cornelia Pogurschi
HR Consultant
cornelia@axintor.be

Team Brugge

Diksmuidsesteenweg 404 A
Roeselare, België
Mon: 08h30 - 17h30
Tue: 08h30 - 17h30
Wed: 08h30 - 17h00
Thu: 08h30 - 17h30
Fri: 08h30 - 17h00
Trasa na Google Maps
+32 50 67 20 05
brugge@axintor.be
 
Silas Hantson
Account Manager
silas@axintor.be
+32 484 15 85 79
Emilie Devreese
HR consultant
emilie@axintor.be

Team Roeselare

Diksmuidsesteenweg 404 A
Roeselare, België
Mon: 08h30 - 17h30
Tue: 08h30 - 17h30
Wed: 08h30 - 17h00
Thu: 08h30 - 17h30
Fri: 08h30 - 17h00
Trasa na Google Maps
+32 51 21 20 65
roeselare@axintor.be
 
Virginie Roobrouck
Account Manager
virginie@axintor.be
+32 484 15 55 90
Kim Van Echelpoel
HR Consultant
kim@axintor.be

Team Ieper

Ter Waarde 44
Ieper, België
Mon: 08h30 - 17h30
Tue: 08h30 - 17h30
Wed: 08h30 - 17h00
Thu: 08h30 - 17h30
Fri: 08h30 - 17h00
Trasa na Google Maps
+32 57 35 10 10
ieper@axintor.be
 
Julie Carney
Account Manager
julie@axintor.be
+32 484 15 55 25
Kasia Lisiecka
HR Consultant
kasia@axintor.be

Team Oostende

Monnikshoekstraat 21
Veurne, België
Mon: 08h30 - 17h30
Tue: 08h30 - 17h30
Wed: 08h30 - 17h00
Thu: 08h30 - 17h30
Fri: 08h30 - 17h00
Trasa na Google Maps
+32 59 40 29 34
oostende@axintor.be
 
Kelly Hesters
Account Manager
kelly@axintor.be
+32 483 47 78 96

Team Kortrijk

Diksmuidsesteenweg 404 A
Roeselare , België
Mon: 08h30 - 17h30
Tue: 08h30 - 17h30
Wed: 08h30 - 17h00
Thu: 08h30 - 17h30
Fri: 08h30 - 17h00
Trasa na Google Maps
+32 56 29 29 36
kortrijk@axintor.be
 
Silas Hantson
Account Manager
silas@axintor.be
+32 484 15 85 79
Aleksandra Pawlyszyn
HR consultant
aleksandra@axintor.be

Service Center

Kirke Hillewaere
COO
kirke@axintor.be
+32 473 50 31 15
Sarah Cornille
CLO
sarah@axintor.be
+32 58 29 60 16
Marta Kuzio
HR Consultant Key Accounts
marta@axintor.be
+32 486 36 89 69
Aldona Koltys
HR consultant Key Accounts
aldona@axintor.be

Joery De Carne
Project & Process Manager
joery@axintor.be
+32 472 65 84 59
Michèle Note
Marketing Manager
michele@axintor.be
+32 497 61 80 91
Lien David
Finance Support
lien@axintor.be
+32 58 62 02 00
Roel Demeersseman
Coordinator
roel@axintor.be
+32 483 47 79 70
Dominik Decrock
Coordinator
dominik@axintor.be
+32 476 52 28 50

Tablica

Liselotte Rombaut
Owner
liselotte@axintor.be
+32 58 29 60 15
Klaas Vandendries
Owner
klaas@axintor.be
+32 58 62 02 00