Axintor

Team Veurne

Monnikshoekstraat 21
Veurne, België
Mon: 08h30 - 17h30
Tue: 08h30 - 17h30
Wed: 08h30 - 17h00
Thu: 08h30 - 17h30
Fri: 08h30 - 17h00
Traseu pe Google Maps
+32 58 62 02 00
veurne@axintor.be
 
Kelly Hesters
Account Manager
kelly.hesters@axintor.be
+32 483 47 78 96
Nimfa Allyn
Commercial Recruiter
nimfa.allyn@axintor.be
+32 484 90 34 83
Sydney Debruyne
Commercial Recruiter
sydney.debruyne@axintor.be
+32 489 59 32 33
Kristl Declerck
Commercial Recruiter
kristl.declerck@axintor.be
+32 487 33 20 56
Elena Stelea
International Recruiter
elena.stelea@axintor.be
+32 489 59 32 31

Team Brugge

Diksmuidsesteenweg 404 A
Roeselare, België
Mon: 08h30 - 17h30
Tue: 08h30 - 17h30
Wed: 08h30 - 17h00
Thu: 08h30 - 17h30
Fri: 08h30 - 17h00
Traseu pe Google Maps
+32 50 67 20 05
brugge@axintor.be
 
Kelly Hesters
Account Manager
kelly.hesters@axintor.be
+32 483 47 78 96
Nimfa Allyn
Commercial Recruiter
nimfa.allyn@axintor.be
+32 484 90 34 83
Sydney Debruyne
Commercial Recruiter
sydney.debruyne@axintor.be
+32 489 59 32 33
Kristl Declerck
Commercial Recruiter
kristl.declerck@axintor.be
+32 487 33 20 56

Team Roeselare

Diksmuidsesteenweg 404 A
Roeselare, België
Mon: 08h30 - 17h30
Tue: 08h30 - 17h30
Wed: 08h30 - 17h00
Thu: 08h30 - 17h30
Fri: 08h30 - 17h00
Traseu pe Google Maps
+32 51 21 20 65
roeselare@axintor.be
 
Kim Van Echelpoel
Account Manager
kim@axintor.be
+32 487 69 81 59
Crina Camares
Commercial Recruiter
crina.camaras@axintor.be
+32 488 41 24 49
Filipa Sousa
International Recruiter
filipa.sousa@axintor.be
+32 488 64 79 14

Team Ieper

Ter Waarde 44
Ieper, België
Mon: 08h30 - 17h30
Tue: 08h30 - 17h30
Wed: 08h30 - 17h00
Thu: 08h30 - 17h30
Fri: 08h30 - 17h00
Traseu pe Google Maps
+32 57 35 10 10
ieper@axintor.be
 
Niels Demuynck
Account Manager
niels.demuynck@axintor.be
+32 487 21 49 77
Dominik Decrock
Commercial Recruiter
dominik@axintor.be
+32 489 59 32 59
Jessica Barbosa
International Recruiter
jessica.barbosa@axintor.be
+32 484 90 47 55

Team Oostende

Monnikshoekstraat 21
Veurne, België
Mon: 08h30 - 17h30
Tue: 08h30 - 17h30
Wed: 08h30 - 17h00
Thu: 08h30 - 17h30
Fri: 08h30 - 17h00
Traseu pe Google Maps
+32 59 40 29 34
oostende@axintor.be
 
Kelly Hesters
Account Manager
kelly.hesters@axintor.be
+32 483 47 78 96
Nimfa Allyn
Commercial Recruiter
nimfa.allyn@axintor.be
+32 484 90 34 83
Sydney Debruyne
Commercial Recruiter
sydney.debruyne@axintor.be
+32 489 59 32 33
Kristl Declerck
Commercial Recruiter
kristl.declerck@axintor.be
+32 487 33 20 56

Team Kortrijk

Diksmuidsesteenweg 404 A
Roeselare , België
Mon: 08h30 - 17h30
Tue: 08h30 - 17h30
Wed: 08h30 - 17h00
Thu: 08h30 - 17h30
Fri: 08h30 - 17h00
Traseu pe Google Maps
+32 56 29 29 36
kortrijk@axintor.be
 
Niels Demuynck
Account Manager
niels.demuynck@axintor.be
+32 487 21 49 77
Miruna Levitchi
Commercial Recruiter
miruna.levitchi@axintor.be
+32 488 64 78 75
Dominik Decrock
Commercial Recruiter
dominik@axintor.be
+32 489 59 32 59

Team Tielt

Diksmuidsesteenweg 404
Roeselare, België
Mon: 08h30 - 17h30
Tue: 08h30 - 17h30
Wed: 08h30 - 17h00
Thu: 08h30 - 17h30
Fri: 08h30 - 17h00
Traseu pe Google Maps
+32 51 43 33 00
tielt@axintor.be
 
Kim Van Echelpoel
Account Manager
kim.van.echelpoel@axintor.be
+32 487 69 81 59
Crina Camares
Commercial Recruiter
crina.camaras@axintor.be
+32 488 41 24 49

Team Waregem

Diksmuidsesteenweg 404 A
Roeselare, België
Mon: 08h30 - 17h30
Tue: 08h30 - 17h30
Wed: 08h30 - 17h00
Thu: 08h30 - 17h30
Fri: 08h30 - 17h00
Traseu pe Google Maps
+32 56 19 06 00
waregem@axintor.be
 
Silas Hantson
Account Manager
silas.hantson@axintor.be
+32 484 15 85 79
Miruna Levitchi
Commercial Recruiter
miruna.levitchi@axintor.be
+32 488 64 78 75

Key Accounts

Marta Kuzio
Key Account Manager
marta.kuzio@axintor.be
+32 486 36 89 69
Aldona Koltys
Recruiter Key Accounts
aldona.koltys@axintor.be
+32 484 90 47 40
Oana Feraru
Recruiter Key Accounts
oana.feraru@axintor.be
+32 488 64 78 71
Diogo Silva
Recruiter Key Accounts
diogo.silva@axintor.be
+32 488 64 78 75

Service Center

Kirke Hillewaere
COO
kirke.hillewaere@axintor.be
+32 473 50 31 15
Sarah Cornille
CLO
sarah.cornille@axintor.be
+32 58 62 02 00
Silas Hantson
Talent Acquisition
silas.hantson@axintor.be
+32 484 15 85 79
Joery De Carne
Project & Process Manager
joery.de.carne@axintor.be
+32 472 65 84 59
Michèle Note
Marketing Manager
michele.note@axintor.be
+32 58 60 00 11
Caroline Veracchia
Marketeer
caroline.veracchia@axintor.be
+32 58 60 00 12
Lien David
Finance Support
lien.david@axintor.be
+32 58 62 02 00
Roel Demeersseman
Coordinator
roel.demeersseman@axintor.be
+32 483 47 79 70
Dumitru Bezusenco
Coordinator
dumitru.bezusenco@axintor.be

Kalem Neli
Coordinator
kalem.neli@axintor.be

Bord

Liselotte Rombaut
Owner
liselotte@axintor.be
+32 58 29 60 15
Klaas Vandendries
Owner

+32 58 62 02 00