Axintor

Team Veurne

Monnikshoekstraat 21
Veurne, België
Mo - Thu: 08:30 - 17:30
Fri: 08:30 - 17:00
Route op Google maps
+32 58 62 02 00
veurne@axintor.be
 
Kelly Hesters
Account Manager
kelly@axintor.be
+32 483 47 78 96
Cornelia Pogurschi
HR Consultant
cornelia@axintor.be

Marta Kuzio
HR Consultant
marta@axintor.be

Manou Aneca
HR consultant
manou@axintor.be

Team Brugge

Diksmuidesteenweg 17
Roeselare, België
Mo - Thu: 08:30 - 17:30
Fri: 08:30 - 17:00
Route op Google maps
+32 50 67 20 05
brugge@axintor.be
 
Daphné Verbeke
Account Manager
daphne@axintor.be
+32 484 15 58 72
Kim Van Echelpoel
HR Consultant
kim@axintor.be

Team Roeselare

Diksmuidesteenweg 17
Roeselare, België
Mo - Thu: 08:30 - 17:30
Fri: 08:30 - 17:00
Route op Google maps
+32 51 21 20 65
roeselare@axintor.be
 
Virginie Roobrouck
Account Manager
virginie@axintor.be
+32 484 15 55 90
Marta Kuzio
HR Consultant
marta@axintor.be

Team Ieper

Ter Waarde 44
Ieper, België
Mo - Thu: 08:30 - 17:30
Fri: 08:30 - 17:00
Route op Google maps
+32 57 35 10 10
ieper@axintor.be
 
Julie Carney
Account Manager
julie@axintor.be
+32 484 15 55 25
Dominik Decrock
HR Consultant
dominik@axintor.be

Team Oostende

Monnikshoekstraat 21
Veurne, België
Mo - Thu: 08:30 - 17:30
Fri: 08:30 - 17:00
Route op Google maps
+32 59 40 29 34
oostende@axintor.be
 
Kelly Hesters
Account Manager
kelly@axintor.be
+32 483 47 78 96
Marta Kuzio
HR Consultant
marta@axintor.be

Team Kortrijk

Diksmuidsesteenweg 17
Hooglede, België
Mo - Thu: 08:30 - 17:30
Fri: 08:30 - 17:00
Route op Google maps
+32 56 29 29 36
kortrijk@axintor.be
 
Silas Hantson
Account Manager
silas@axintor.be
+32 484 15 85 79
Indira Crul
HR Consultant
indira@axintor.be

Service Center

Kirke Hillewaere
COO
kirke@axintor.be
+32 58 62 18 08
Sarah Cornille
CLO
sarah@axintor.be
+32 58 29 60 16
Roel Demeersseman
Coordinator
coordinator@axintor.be
+32 483 47 79 70
Joery De Carne
Project & Process Manager
joery@axintor.be
+32 58 62 44 22
Michèle Note
Digital Marketing Manager
michele@axintor.be
+32 58 62 18 02
Lien David
Finance Support
lien@axintor.be
+32 58 62 02 00

Bord

Liselotte Rombaut
Owner
liselotte@axintor.be
+32 58 29 60 15
Klaas Vandendries
Owner
klaas@axintor.be
+32 58 62 02 00